Team

Unser Hundehilfe-Team

Dr. Andrea Kübler

1. Vorsitzende

 

 

andrea.kuebler@hundehilfe-mariechen.de

 Tina Betteldorf

2. Vorsitzende

tina.betteldorf@hundehilfe-mariechen.de

Joachim Schwabe

Kassenwart

 

Mobil: 0171 – 6029360

joachim.schwabe@hundehilfe-mariechen.de

Susanne Besier

Ansprechpartner Vermittlungen

erreichbar ab 17 Uhr

Mobil: 0162 – 3112669
susanne.besier@hundehilfe-mariechen.de

Jasmine Wemmer

Ansprechpartner Vermittlungen

erreichbar ab 18 Uhr
Festnetz: 07807 – 9893522
jasmine.wemmer@hundehilfe-mariechen.de

Christina Hartmann

Ansprechpartner Vermittlungen

erreichbar ab 18 Uhr

christina.hartmann@hundehilfe-mariechen.de

Annette Gorny

Ansprechpartner Vermittlungen

annette.gorny@hundehilfe-mariechen.de

Nora Möritz

Ansprechpartner Vermittlungen

erreichbar ab 18.00 Uhr
Handy 0151 – 41934495
nora.moeritz@hundehilfe-mariechen.de

StefanieBöhner

Ansprechpartner Vermittlungen

Mobil: 0172 – 7026067
steffi.boehner@hundehilfe-mariechen.de

Chiara

Ansprechpartner Italien

Saskia Schwab

Patenschaften

saskia.schwab@hundehilfe-mariechen.de