Team

Unser Hundehilfe-Team

Diana Vogt

1. Vorsitzende
Vertretungsberechtigte für den Verein

erreichbar ab 18.00 Uhr
Mobil: 0159-04129461
diana.vogt@hundehilfe-mariechen.de

Ute Fuchs

2. Vorsitzende

 

erreichbar ab 18.00 Uhr
Festnetz: 09771-994923
Mobil: 0176-78341509

ute.fuchs@hundehilfe-mariechen.de

Joachim Schwabe

Kassenwart

 

 

Mobil: 0171-6029360

joachim.schwabe@hundehilfe-mariechen.de

Susanne Besier

Ansprechpartner Vermittlungen

erreichbar ab 17 Uhr
Festnetz: 06129-9902
Mobil: 0162-3112669
susanne.besier@hundehilfe-mariechen.de

Jasmine Wemmer

Ansprechpartner Vermittlungen

erreichbar ab 18 Uhr
Festnetz: 07807-8009971
Mobil: 0151-68149420
jasmine.wemmer@hundehilfe-mariechen.de

Birgit Mieske

Ansprechpartner Vermittlungen

Festnetz: 039863-400013
Mobil:     0157-85254500
mieskebirgit@gmail.com

Chiara

Ansprechpartner Italien

Andrea Popp

Transportbeauftragte

Festnetz: 0931-23077047
Mobil: 0176-45912512
andrea.popp@hundehilfe-mariechen.de

 Michelle Scherf

Ansprechpartner Patenschaften

Mobil: 0151-16726127

michelle.scherf@hundehilfe-mariechen.de