Team

Unser Hundehilfe-Team

Dr. Andrea Kübler

1. Vorsitzende

 

 

andrea.kuebler@hundehilfe-mariechen.de

 Bernd Gorny

2. Vorsitzender

erreichbar ab 18.00 Uhr

Tel: 09135 – 722067

bernd.gorny@hundehilfe-mariechen.de

Joachim Schwabe

Kassenwart

 

Mobil: 0171-6029360

joachim.schwabe@hundehilfe-mariechen.de

Susanne Besier

Ansprechpartner Vermittlungen

erreichbar ab 17 Uhr
Festnetz: 06129-9902
Mobil: 0162-3112669
susanne.besier@hundehilfe-mariechen.de

Jasmine Wemmer

Ansprechpartner Vermittlungen

erreichbar ab 18 Uhr
Festnetz: 07807-9893522
Mobil: 0151-68149420
jasmine.wemmer@hundehilfe-mariechen.de

Christina Hartmann

Ansprechpartner Vermittlungen

erreichbar ab 18 Uhr
Festnetz: 07022-44822
Mobil: 01727325736
christina.hartmann@hundehilfe-mariechen.de

Annette Gorny

Ansprechpartner Vermittlungen

erreichbar bis 19 Uhr
Festnetz: 09135-722067
Mobil: 0162-9177127
annette.gorny@hundehilfe-mariechen.de

Chiara

Ansprechpartner Italien

Saskia Schwab

Patenschaften

 

saskia.schwab@hundehilfe-mariechen.de

StefanieBöhner

Ansprechpartner Vermittlungen

Mobil: 0172-7026067
steffi.böhner@hundehilfe-mariechen.de